Login
Read On http://www.siriusreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/rogueslider6-80x65.jpeg
Read On http://www.siriusreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/hillarysamerica-870x430-80x65.jpg
Read On http://www.siriusreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/shawshank_630x343-80x65.jpg
Read On http://www.siriusreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/johncarter_630x343jpg-80x65.jpg
 
RSS Feed

The Ideal City, by Dr. Cosimo Noto

The Ideal City, by Dr. Cosimo Noto

This book should be read in conjunction with Edward Bellamy’s Looking Backward published in 1888. Published a ... Read On

Proletarian Order: Antonio Gramsci and the Occupation of the Factories, 1919-1920

Proletarian Order: Antonio Gramsci and the Occupation of the Factories, 1919-1920

My first comment is to note that the not-so-kind Professor—and it seems there is no aspect of human affairs so... Read On

The Selk King, by Glenn Lazar Roberts

The Selk King, by Glenn Lazar Roberts

A unique and visionary epic in beautiful nets of language with sustained flights of fancy. Flores of the Turli... Read On

Maalstrom, by Glenn Lazar Roberts

Maalstrom, by Glenn Lazar Roberts

Heroic fantasy in the tradition of Robert E. Howard’s Conan and Edgar Rice Burrough’s Martian tales, in an ori... Read On

Beginner’s Grace, by Kate Braestrup

Beginner’s Grace, by Kate Braestrup

This is not your typical prayer book and doesn’t read like you might expect your stereotypical book by a... Read On

The Broker, by John Grisham

The Broker, by John Grisham

As far as John Grisham novels go, it may be true that I have never met one I didn’t like, but that doesn... Read On

Bubba-Hotep

Bubba-Hotep

Bruce Campbell is great in this movie as an over-the-hill Elvis in an East Texas nursing home. He’s unab... Read On

The Appeal, by John Grisham

The Appeal, by John Grisham

I am a huge John Grisham fan. I have been reading Grisham novels (like most of the rest of the world, I suspec... Read On

The Wrestler

The Wrestler

When The Wrestler came out it received quite a bit of hype which was surprising for a wrestling movie. The fil... Read On

While Europe Slept: How Radical Islam is Destroying the West From Within

While Europe Slept: How Radical Islam is Destroying the West From Within

This is a clarion call from an American writer alarmed at the growing presence of Islam and Muslims in post-9/... Read On

Page 4 of 36«23456»
Developed by O.W.M Consulting / OWMLabs.